Skip to main content


Hydropower, Baluchaung I

Lawpita, Kayah State

Hydropower, Baluchaung II

Lawpita, Kayah State

Hydropower, Baluchaung III

Lawpita, Kayah State

Hydropower, Bungtla

Matupi Township, Chin State

Hydropower, Chipwe Nge (complete)

Chipwe Nge, Kachin State

Hydropower, Dapein-1 (Complete)

Bhamo Township, Kachin State

Hydropower, Kinda

Taunggyi, Shan State

Hydropower, Kun Chaung

Phyu Township, Bago Region

Hydropower, Kya Lway Chaung

Naga self-administered zone, Sagaing Region

Hydropower, Kyeeon Kyeewa

Gangaw Township, Magway Region

Hydropower, Lower Yeywa (complete)

Myitnge river, Mandalay Region

Hydropower, Mali Hka

Kachin State

Hydropower, Mone (complete)

Minbu, Magwe division

Hydropower, Mungla

Kachin State

Hydropower, Myittha (complete)

Gangaw, Magway Division

Hydropower, Myogyi (complete)

Ywa Gan, Shan State

Hydropower, Namwoke-1

Kengteng Town, Shan State

Hydropower, Nancho (complete)

Pyinmana Township, Nay Pyi Taw Territory

Hydropower, Pathi

Taungoo Township, Bago Region

Hydropower, Paunglaung 1 (Lower) (complete)

Zayyarthiri Township, NayPyiTaw

Hydropower, Phaung Taw

Myittar Township, Tanintharyi Region

Hydropower, Sedawgyi (complete)

Madaya, Mandalay Region

Hydropower, Shwegyin (complete)

Shwegyin, Bago Region

Hydropower, Shweli-1 (complete)

Namkhan Township, Shan State

Hydropower, Yazakyo (complete)

Kale, Sagaing Region

Hydropower, Ye Nwe (complete)

Kyauktaga Township, Bago Region

Hydropower, Zawgyi 1 and 2 (complete)

Zawgyi river, Shan State